HTC Advisory Board


Immediate Past Chairman (HTC)  Umesh Verma, President & CEO, BLUE LANCE, Inc.
Mustafa Al Ali Director of Research and Development, Saudi Aramco
Bill Arend Regional Manager, Oracle Corporation
John Beddow Publisher, Houston Business Journal
Laura Capper Founder & CEO, CAP Resources
Todd E. Chen Shareholder, Winstead PC
Lee Cook CEO, Phonoscope Communications, Inc.
Dr. Anne Culotta Associate Vice President of Technology Transfer, The University of Texas Medical Branch
James Eloi Doyle Partner, Doyle Restrepo Harvin & Robbins LLP
James Dumler Senior Vice President of Strategic Planning and Business Development, CenterPoint Energy
Tony Essalih Vice President, Cornerstone Government Affairs
Brian Fenske Partner, Norton  Rose Fulbright
William E. Fitzgibbon III, Ph.D.  Dean, University of Houston – College of Technology
Paul M. Frison Executive Vice Chairman, Houston Technology Center
Jeffrey R. Harder Partner, Jackson Walker L.L.P.
Tom Halbouty Vice President, CIO – CTO, Pioneer Natural Resources
Zachary Hodges President, Houston Community College’s Northwest College
Andy Icken Deputy Director, City of Houston
Bradley K. Jensen, Ph.D. Principal Academic Relationship Manager, Microsoft Corporation
John J. Kennedy Executive Chairman, Micro Seismic, Inc.
Krista Kiblawi Associate Director-Data Sales, Verizon Wireless
Eric Koach Vice President Sales – Central Region, Hewlett-Packard Company
William L. LaFuze Partner, Vinson & Elkins LLP
Carlos Lara President, Lara & Associates, LLC
Lee J. Laviolette Partner, Accenture Management Consulting
Karen Love Director, Practice Growth, PKF Texas, P.C.
Pamela Lovett                                             Executive Vice President–Business Development, Comerica Bank
T. Kevin McConn Group President-Private Client Services, Frost National Bank
Carl McCutcheon Chairman & CEO, AMM Exploration, LLC
George L. McLendon, PhD. Provost, Rice University
Maryanne Maldonado                                             Vice President & Managing Director, Energy Acceleration, Houston Technology Center                                                               
Keith Meyer Chairman & CEO, Sunthenoil LLC
Roberto Moctezuma IT Advisor, Houston Technology Center
Phil Morabito CEO, Pierpont Communications, Inc.
Dallas Parker Partner, Mayer Brown LLP
Brett A. Perlman President, Vector Advisors
Gregory L. Phillips Partner, Phillips & Reiter, PLLC
Gregory Price Partner, Sikich LLP
Eric Pulaski Founder & CEO, SmartVault Corporation
Oscar Santollani Managing Partner, Soteica LLC
Eric Schlichter Partner, Winston & Strawn LLP
John W. “Jack” Sim Vice President, Finance and Administration, Houston Technology Center
Josh Strasner Vice President, Consulting Services, CGI Technologies & Solutions
H. William Swanstrom Partner, Locke Lord Bissell & Liddell LLP
James A. Taylor Chairman & CEO, CHR Solutions, Inc.
Dr. Joseph W. Tedesco Dean, University of Houston - Cullen College of Engineering
Joseph L. Trahan President & CEO, 1-Service LLC
Walter Ulrich President & CEO, Houston Technology Center
Aruna Viswanathan Chief Underwriting Officer, Clearspring Capital group
Mark White Chairman, Geovox Security; former Governor, State of Texas
Stephen White CEO, Qukku
Todd Zuspan Partner, Ernst & Young LLP